Rudai 23 -Thing 18: Communicating through Photographs

This was a pretty easy one for me as I already use Instagram..too much! I do follow a few libraries on there but, as yet, I haven’t really found an account which truly inspires me. What I do enjoy doing is posting a picture of the book I am currently enjoying and having a look on the hashtag to see if anyone else has anything to say about it.

In the theme of communicating with pictures, here are some images of libraries I have worked at in the past. Just goes to show how libraries have changed over the years and how adaptable the spaces have become.

194f3b85b9a02bb64671936ec62735e5_rmax Pendleton1 image_5 17563_100019604_3

One thought on “Rudai 23 -Thing 18: Communicating through Photographs

Leave a Reply

