Rudia 23 – Thing 6 Reflective Practice

I’ve had a look at some other blogs and, actually, it has made me feel a lot better about falling behind because it seems like I am not the only one! I am very guilty of starting something with great enthusiasm and then just forgetting about it and finding something more interesting to do. I made a pact with myself that I wasn’t going to do that. It is so hard to become demotivated over the summer holidays but I try!

I have realised, like a lot of the blogs I have visited, that my blog is missing pictures to make it more interesting so this is something I am going to try and put right. It’s funny really because I take a ludicrous amount of pictures for my Instagram account but not many of them have a lot to do with my job. But I will try!

Basically, this blog is a reminder to myself to keep up with everything and not totally abandon my professional..ness.. because it is the holiday. I am still going to enjoy it though!!!

One thought on “Rudia 23 – Thing 6 Reflective Practice

Leave a Reply

